We work: Mon-Fri (Sat-Sun - day off) with 09: 00 to 18: 00

+375291102388

Company management

Application in business of such institute as manager or managing organization there is often. In this article, we will tell you what advantages the application of this institution gives business.

The transfer of powers of the director is possible to the manager (individual entrepreneur) or the management company (legal entity). It should be noted that this institution can be used for business societies and unitary enterprises. The management company can manage several legal entities.

Delegation of authority to a manager or management company.

Manager appointed general meeting of participants (shareholders) of a business company. In the decision of the general meeting, a person must be authorized to sign an agreement with the manager (management company). When appointing a manager, the registration authority must be notified in accordance with paragraph 21 "Regulation on state registration of business entities". The powers of the manager come on the basis of a management agreement, from the date it enters into force. The manager performs the functions and powers of the executive body.

Conclusion of a contract with a manager or management company.

Belarusian civil law does not provide for an independent type of management contract. Therefore, this type can be attributed to a mixed contract. The closest to the legal regulation can be called a paid service agreement. When drawing up the contract, the parties are as free as possible, this also applies to the remuneration of the manager. In addition to the basic remuneration, parties can register bonuses for certain results, as well as the procedure for reimbursement of the manager’s expenses related to management. It should be noted that the manager performs his duties not only in accordance with the contract, but also the company's charter, the decisions of the general meeting of participants. The representation of the interests of the company by the manager is carried out on the basis of a management contract and charter. If a management company is appointed, the director represents the interests on the basis of the charter.

Tax and other benefits.

Immediately, we note that the benefits listed below will apply only if the manager is not a member (owner) of the legal entity being managed and is not a relative of the members of the legal entity being managed. According to Art. 286 NK RB to them include: spouses, parents (adoptive parents), children (including adopted, adopted) by participants, property owners of commercial organizations (except for joint-stock companies). Otherwise, the following benefits will not apply.

The manager is not required to pay vacation and sick leave. As for the tax burden, the manager (individual entrepreneur) can apply the simplified taxation system 5% without VAT or 3% with VAT from gross revenue. Deductions to the SPF for individual entrepreneurs in the absence of benefits for payment, such as work under an employment contract, will be 35% of income, but not less than 35% of the minimum wage. The application of the simplified taxation system can be carried out if annual revenues amount to 1,5 billion Belarusian rubles.

Responsibility of the manager, the management company.

The manager in carrying out his activities is liable in accordance with the concluded management contract, as well as civil law. In view of the manager’s great responsibility, it is possible to provide professional insurance for such liability. In accordance with Art. 364 of the Civil Code of the Republic of Belarus may recover damages from the manager (actual damage or loss of profits). A management contract may provide for additional liability in the form of a penalty. Disputes involving managers are resolved in the economic courts of the Republic of Belarus. If a managed company is subject to bankruptcy, the director of the management company may be held to secondary liability in accordance with Art. 11 of the Law “On Economic Insolvency (Bankruptcy)”.

Services and contacts.

Legal services are provided for the development of a contract on the transfer of powers of the sole executive body of a commercial organization (managing organization) or to an individual entrepreneur (manager). Amendments to the charter to introduce the possibility of attracting a manager (managing organization).

Service Price
Manager services From 500 Euro (€) per month

Add a comment

back to publications
Ask a question to a lawyer

Применение в бизнесе такого института как управляющий или управляющая организация возникает нередко. В данной статье мы расскажем, какие преимущества дает бизнесу применение данного института.

Передача полномочий директора возможна управляющему (индивидуальному предпринимателю) или управляющей компании (юридическому лицу). Стоит отметить, что данный институт может применяться для хозяйственных обществ и унитарных предприятий. Управляющая компания может управлять несколькими юридическими лицами.

Передача полномочий управляющему или управляющей компании.

Управляющий назначается общим собранием участников (акционеров) хозяйственного общества. В решении общего собрания должно быть уполномочено лицо на подписание договора с управляющим (управляющей компанией). При назначении управляющего требуется уведомить регистрирующий орган в соответствии с п. 21 «Положения о государственной регистрации субъектов хозяйствования». Полномочия управляющего наступают на основании договора на управление, с даты вступления его в силу. Управляющий выполняет функции и полномочия исполнительного органа.

Заключение договора с управляющим или управляющей компанией.

Белорусское гражданское право не предусматривает самостоятельный вид договора на управление. Потому данный вид можно отнести к смешанному договору. Наиболее близким по правовому регулированию можно назвать договор возмездного оказания услуг. При составлении договора стороны максимально свободны, это касается и вознаграждения управляющего. Помимо основного вознаграждения стороны могут прописать бонусы за определенные результаты, а также порядок возмещения расходов управляющего, связанных с управлением. Стоит отметить, что управляющий выполняет свои обязанности не только в соответствии с договором, но и уставом компании, решениями общего собрания участников. Представление интересов компании управляющим осуществляется на основании договора на управление и устава. Если назначена управляющая компания, то директор представляет интересы на основании устава.

Налоговые и другие выгоды.

Сразу отметим, что нижеперечисленные преимущества будут применяться только в том случае, если управляющий не является участником (собственником) управляемого юридического лица и не является родственником участников управляемого юридического лица. Согласно ст. 286 НК РБ к ним относятся: супруги, родители (усыновители), дети (в том числе усыновленные, удочеренные) участниками, собственниками имущества коммерческих организаций (за исключением акционерных обществ). В ином случае нижеуказанные выгоды применяться не будут.

Управляющему не требуется оплачивать отпускные и больничные листы. Что касается налоговой нагрузки, то управляющий (индивидуальный предприниматель) может применять упрощенную систему налогообложения 5 % без НДС или 3 % с НДС от валовой выручки. Отчисления в ФСЗН для ИП при отсутствии льгот для уплаты, таких как работа по трудовому договору, составят 35% от дохода, но не менее 35 % от минимальной зарплаты. Применение упрощенной системы налогообложения может осуществляться, если годовая выручка составит до 1,5 млрд. белорусских рублей.

Ответственность управляющего, управляющей компании.

Управляющий при осуществлении своей деятельности несет ответственность в соответствии с заключенным договором на управление, а также гражданским законодательством. Ввиду большой ответственности управляющего, можно предусмотреть профессиональное страхование такой ответственности. В соответствии со ст. 364 ГК РБ с управляющего могут быть взысканы убытки (реальный ущерб или упущенная выгода). Договором на управление может быть предусмотрена дополнительная ответственность в виде неустойки. Споры с участием управляющих разрешаются в экономических судах Республики Беларусь. Если управляемая компания попала под процедуру банкротства, директор управляющей компании может быть привлечен к субсидиарной ответственности в соответствии со ст. 11 Закона «Об экономической несостоятельности (банкротстве)».

Услуги и контакты.

Оказываются юридические услуги по разработке договора о передаче полномочий единоличного исполнительного органа коммерческой организации (управляющей организации) или индивидуальному предпринимателю (управляющему). Внесение изменений в устав на предмет введения возможности привлечения управляющего (управляющей организации).

Контактное лицо по данной услуге: Скобей Андрей Николаевич, юрист, Вы можете связаться с ним по телефону +375291102388 либо посредством электронной почты info@legaltime.by.