We work: Mon-Fri (Sat-Sun - day off) with 09: 00 to 18: 00

+375291102388

Publications

Certification in construction
Certification in construction

With the abolition of licensing in construction, not much has changed in practice for the construction industry of the Republic of Belarus. The existing admission system has become even more complicated. In addition to certification and SEC, construction organizations must also undergo certification. The construction industry, the safety of its operation has always been a special concern for the state. At the same time, the lack of a single admission creates many questions for investors in this industry, making it more costly to enter the market.

Debt recovery on disputes arising from the contract of carriage
Debt recovery on disputes arising from the contract of carriage

The contract of carriage of goods is one of the most common business contracts, which is used in the activities of business entities. It is worth noting that in these legal relations there are some features. So the limitation period for contracts for the carriage of goods is 1 (one) year, and not 3 (three) years as provided for for the general limitation period. The limitation period for contracts for the carriage of goods is established by paragraph 3 Art. 751 GK of the Republic of Belarus.

Debt collection: enforcement proceedings
Debt collection: enforcement proceedings

Order production applied when the obligations between the parties are indisputable. So indisputability can be confirmed by the act of reconciliation of mutual settlements, a response to the presented claim of compliance with the presented requirements. These grounds are used in practice most often. Order production is regulated by Art. 220 COD of the Republic of Belarus. What are the advantages of this method of debt collection? First of all, significant savings in cash on state duty payments. So the minimum state duty is two basic values, and the maximum five basic values. In the lawsuit proceedings, a percentage of the price of the claim is taken. The term of consideration of the case in the writ proceedings is 20 working days. If a dispute arises in the court process, you can go to the claim proceedings.

Franchise agreement
Franchise agreement

A franchise agreement embodies a legal relationship in which one party, a well-known and large company (franchisor), provides the other party (franchisee) with a licensed complex and assumes obligations to supply equipment, transfer technologies, and provide production secrets ("know-how") , trademarks, service marks etc.

Protection of copyright and related rights
Protection of copyright and related rights

Protection of copyright and related rights is a set of measures aimed at restoring and recognizing violated rights. Copyright and related rights can be violated by both individuals and legal entities. Protection of rights can be carried out by filing a statement of claim in court, and also if the actions of the offender contain an administrative offense or a crime - by filing an application with the internal affairs bodies, the prosecutor's office.

Execution of decisions of economic courts of the Republic of Belarus
Execution of decisions of economic courts of the Republic of Belarus

At the end of the consideration of the court case in the court proceedings a decision is made on the court order, and in the court case the court order. On the basis of these documents is the execution of court decisions. According to the instructions for enforcement proceedings, the executive document is initially submitted to the debtor’s settlement account. The period during which there may be a document in the bank is 6 months.

Ask a question to a lawyer

Работаем: Пн-Пт (Сб-Вс - выходной) с 09:00 до 18:00

+375291102388
+375291102388

Публикации

Аттестация в строительстве
Аттестация в строительстве

С отменой лицензирования в строительстве на практике для строительной отрасли Республики Беларусь изменилось не многое. Существующая система допуска стала ещё сложнее. Кроме сертификации и СПК, строительные организации должны проходить и аттестацию. Строительная отрасль, безопасность её функционирования всегда представляли особую заботу для государства. Вместе с тем, отсутствие единого допуска создаёт много вопросов у инвесторов в данную отрасль, делая вход на рынок более затратным.

Взыскание долга по спорам, возникшим из договора перевозки
Взыскание долга по спорам, возникшим из договора перевозки

Договор перевозки грузов является одним из самых распространенных хозяйственных договоров, который используется в деятельности субъектов хозяйствования. Стоит отметить, что в данных правовых отношениях есть некоторые особенности. Так срок исковой давности по договорам перевозки грузов составляет 1 (один) год, а не 3 (три) года как это предусмотрено для общего срока исковой давности. Срок исковой давности для договоров перевозки грузов устанавливается п. 3 ст. 751 ГК Республики Беларусь.

Взыскание задолженности: приказное производство
Взыскание задолженности: приказное производство

Приказное производство применяется тогда, когда между сторонами обязательства носят бесспорный характер. Так бесспорность может подтверждаться актом сверки взаимных расчетов, ответом на предъявленную претензию о согласии с предъявленными требованиями. Данные основания применяются в практике чаще всего. Приказное производство регламентируется ст. 220 ХПК Республики Беларусь. В чем преимущества данного способа взыскания долгов? Во первых существенная экономия денежных средств на оплате государственной пошлины. Так минимальная госпошлина две базовые величины, а максимальная пять базовых величин. В исковом же производстве берется процент от цены иска. Срок рассмотрения дела в приказном производстве составляет 20 рабочих дней. При возникновении спора в процессе суда, можно перейти в исковое производство.

Договор франчайзинга
Договор франчайзинга

Договор франчайзинга воплощает в себя правоотношение, в котором одна сторона, известная и крупная фирма (франчайзер), предоставляет другой стороне (франчайзи) лицензионный комплекс и берет на себя обязательства по поставке оборудования, передаче технологий, предоставление секретов производства («ноу-хау»), товарных знаков, знаков обслуживания и т.д.

Защита авторских и смежных прав
Защита авторских и смежных прав

Защита авторских прав и смежных прав — совокупность мер, направленных на восстановление и признание нарушенных прав. Нарушать авторские и смежные права могут как физические, так и юридические лица. Защита прав может осуществляться путем подачи искового заявления в суд, а также если в действиях нарушителя содержится состав административного правонарушения или преступления — путём подачи заявления в органы внутренних дел, прокуратуру.

Исполнение решений экономических судов Республики Беларусь
Исполнение решений экономических судов Республики Беларусь

По окончанию рассмотрения судебного дела в приказном производстве выносится определение о судебном приказе, а в исковом производстве судебный приказ. На основании данных документов производится исполнение решений судов. Согласно инструкции по исполнительному производству первоначально исполнительный документ выставляется к расчётному счету должника. Срок в течение которого может находиться документ в банке составляет 6 месяцев.

Задайте вопрос юристу